Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


rsbuddyrsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Next pokémon video: Ghost house with hunter and the others :3
i remember it from pokémon blue when i was like 8


TerminalMontage responds:

Wasn't that.. An actual episode of the Pokemon show?


playmsbkplaymsbk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Hahahahahaha, so true, though the Zubats in the caves were like 20 levels lower than your main pokemon team :P


People find this review helpful!

D3MONRAVEND3MONRAVEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

do you play the newer pokemon (black/white)?


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

I played all of them up to Soul Silver, I didn't beat the remake, then I played a little bit of White version, got 3 or 4 badges then just stopped.

I've recently started Soul Silver again though, and I might get around to White version.


Kamon23Kamon23

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

Loved it


People find this review helpful!

coolatrellcoolatrell

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

i barely can get out of a damn cave alive damn zubats >:O but anyways GJ LOVE IT BECAUSE IT TRUE my spirtle keep fainting and im to lazy to get more pokemon DAM IT Y CAN I JUSY SHOOT THOSE DAMN ZUBATS OUT THE SKY >:O???


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you c: