Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


drummerboy1drummerboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

lol i remeber the old days i used 2 be rite on the shitter playing my poemon silver on my wored out gameboy advance sp lol good times


People find this review helpful!

MosamabindrawinMosamabindrawin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

OH. MY. GOD.
Terminal Montage! I knew it was you as soon as i saw the way the beginning of the video was colored. YOUVE BEEN FRONT PAGED. You made it squirrel friend. I'm happy for all your success! Keep up the amazing stuff. You gave me advice a long time ago to stay humble- ill keep working on that shit!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah! Mosama! Fancy seeing you here! Thank you <3


Cherryblossomz13Cherryblossomz13

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

That's exactly what would happen. This is a beautiful rendition of why you need the HM move no matter how useless some are in battle. Keep using that sequence of suspense build here and apply it to future vids there sure to be hits.



greeder45greeder45

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Just too funney


People find this review helpful!

davethewavedavethewave

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

had the same problem !


People find this review helpful!