Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


ssknight8ssknight8

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

WTF dude i love geodudes but still funny as hell!



pingu-n-companypingu-n-company

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

I laughed out loud the entire time!9/10 for you:)
BTW, if you were going to attempt to scare me, it won't work. Unless you shove me on a roller coaster.(-1)
But,good try! And the quality was awesome.



nickster213nickster213

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2012

This was epic. Im no kiss-asser,But this deserves 4.5 stars. My good man,You need to make more parodies like these. (OR ELSE.) [xD]


People find this review helpful!

Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

OH GOD PLEASE HELP ME !!!!!!! xD


People find this review helpful!

rpgmaster123rpgmaster123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2012

I loved it, although I can't remember if I had Flash or not. But I discovered at the end, if you wait long enough, the screen starts counting down and says, "You lost your chance to click something."