Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


Sparky-JSparky-J

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Infinity and a half stars! I love you're charmeleon and the twisted Geodude.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Sparky you are the coolest :) Thanks!


teejay-number13teejay-number13

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Okay, so we're supposed to rate this on how good IT is and not based on how Pokemon parodies have been done to death. Wait, sorry I can't.
Well, the animation was good and so was the voice acting. About the only thing flashes are judged on these days. And for the love of God, Red is not the only character in the pokemon games. It would be nice to see other characters like , I don't know... The other 8 or so main characters from the other games for a change!


TerminalMontage responds:

Wait. There are more Pokemon games?


BluntbowsBluntbows

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Pretty Creepy animation, no doubt it will make it to the front page :D
I would like to see a a Kirby animation though!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you ^_^


MattipusRexxMattipusRexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

HOLY CRAP. Dude i can't even begin to describe how much i love this flash. I never had that hm at first either but i never pictured it like that haha. Great work as usual. btw i would go for the kirby flash. Pokemon is awesome and whatnot but not many people do kirby and i feel it would be more challenging, plus i bet you could make it AWESOME.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hey thank you!

Got a few Kirby ideas, still not sure what to do next :)


Joe900xJoe900x

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

lol i remember the first time i did that and got lucky. got out and was like.. i did it? REALLY?? (true story)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Heh same here!