Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


ImpkidImpkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

I really liked it! well i first saw it on youtube, and i was like "It's curious how a shining and colorful story can turn into a nightmare by the imagination of a kid" i was there... xD. Keep these coming! they are really entertaining.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! I'll keep em comin!


rawrv42rawrv42

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

I hate dark caves.


People find this review helpful!

ForsakenX5950ForsakenX5950

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Shoulda bought an escape rope. (great stuff man)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you!


HareTrinityHareTrinity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Ha, cute! I just used a map first time I did it.

Loved the little eating Zubat, good touch. Sound seemed a little gritty but the rest had a good atmosphere.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you :)


BidunkeBidunke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Good animating and very funny flash. The sound was shitty but didnt really bother me. i have seen your other animations and i think you are getting better.

You asked what other animations should you do next about video games, but i dont know which games did you play. i sugest more pokemon animations though ^^. But try to improve the the voice in your animations.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you! Yeah I'm working on improving my voice and the quality of my recordings, I recorded this in a small room with no sound absorbing stuff, so it was already a little echoey, I plan on buying a decent mic and making my room an absolute mess so the sounds don't bounce off the walls.