Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


ARealPenguinARealPenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

it is perfect man, I would like to see more pokemon videos from you.


People find this review helpful!

BietarnuBietarnu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

lmao...i remember when i used to get so angry or upset because i couldnt get through the tunnel when i was younger...this flash makes me feel alot less confused on why it was impossible with flash...love your animations and always have you need to keep it up! as for stuff you could make fun of sucky games take on decent ones or even choose new ones that're coming out and make them look even better


People find this review helpful!

ok26201okok26201ok

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

itis so freaking hard to get threw rock tunnel with the charmander/melion... even harder to get the second badge with it... brings me back


People find this review helpful!

drakke125drakke125

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

fucking bats~!


People find this review helpful!

ImpkidImpkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

I really liked it! well i first saw it on youtube, and i was like "It's curious how a shining and colorful story can turn into a nightmare by the imagination of a kid" i was there... xD. Keep these coming! they are really entertaining.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! I'll keep em comin!