Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


TJBunnysTJBunnys

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

I remember going through that tunnel thinking, "is this a joke?" i left spent hours looking for flash and never found it. i died about 20 times since i never train.


People find this review helpful!

Jmore5099Jmore5099

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

i bit surprising.
i saw the outline of the geodude sprite so it freaked me out when it poped out.
also death by zubats is a sad sad fate.


People find this review helpful!

ZealszZealsz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

lol i remember playing this when i was 8. Found a shiny Geodude and spent the next week looking for another one. The only complaint i can think of is the music in the beginning was a little to loud. Love your animations, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! And which music was too loud? The cave music on the title screen?


DeputyKittehDeputyKitteh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Hilarious. I thought the voice acting was pretty good, and the comic timing was great. Only complaint was the volume levels, felt that the music was a little too loud at the beginning, other than that, awesome.

Oh and the Zubat's biting Red is one of the funniest things I've ever seen.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Heh thanks!


AAA1058AAA1058

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

LOL i remember I didnt have flash either I got lost and grew my charizard to level 54 after months of being stuck haha and I had a pokemon in the daycare so that grew 60 levels too XD


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Wow, a 54 Charizard before passing Rock Tunnel? That's crazy lol