Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


gokublitzgokublitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

This was awesome. If your going to do an older game you should make a parody of legend of zelda oracle of ages where you have to walk around and make the whole room red to yellow , blue to red whatever it is without going back on a tile you changed. If your going to do a somewhat newer game you should do red dead redemption where hes doing the little side games it be funny if they caught him cheating or he stabbed his hand. I like your videos i've seen so whatever you do should be good


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! I only beat Seasons not Ages! But I've played Red Dead too, thanks for the suggestions!


mightykingbignutsmightykingbignuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

you sir are a twisted individual. this was just amazing. if i may, do an animation of the saffron city gym. that shit tended to get confusing as hell at times. this was incredible do it again.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks ;D I nearly forgot about Saffron city! I would like to do another Pokemon animation down the road, your suggestion is noted!


slord91slord91

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Funny as hell


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks :]


DeezyRazor51DeezyRazor51

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Best pokemon pardoy since Pokemon with animals :D


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

You are my favorite person on the internet.


trixmastertrixmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Wow simply fantastic: the animation, the punch, the music...100% wow


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you!