Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


david887david887

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

i would choose squirtle to kick that geodudes ass with water type moves!+catch one to pwn zubat with rock moves


People find this review helpful!

DezpektorDezpektor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

OMFG!!!! that was great jajaja i hate zubat`s XD



ZKJZKJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2013

someone get me a flamethrower and I'll go into Rock Cavern so when Zubats come at me, just pull the trigger and it'll be raining ash lol Zubat ash


People find this review helpful!

hunter3213hunter3213

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

i would be relly pissed off zubats eat my starter pokemon i would get a axe chop there heads of and then chuck them all of the edge or chuck them all at that geoudude



ProtogontistProtogontist

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2013

Actually, in the original Red/Blue/Yellow games, you indeed did BLACK OUT...Whited out was not added until later in the series. Newbie to the Pokemon series... :/ Good animation


People find this review helpful!