Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


mourniquetmourniquet

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Damn I miss that cave theme...So mysterious and catchy


People find this review helpful!

ArdhamonArdhamon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

A badass and dark interpretation of the cave aspects of the Pokemon games.

I love the Pokemon designs in your style. So simplistic and yet they show alot of personality. I'm also glad you used the original Red design from Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow. I personally am not that big of a fan of the newer design but it's OK nonetheless.

The music was beautifully appropriate. Nicely paced and the tone was perfect.

I also admire your voice acting work and am also glad you didn't go over the top with the silly voices. The screaming was pretty good and felt realistic, too. Nice work.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you!


QuinzJMorroQuinzJMorro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Hahahaha. Thay gave me a good laugh. oh the good old days. Except I always had squirtle. <_< Zubat can't chew through the shell. and I can surf on him. 5 stars for taking me back to my youth.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

I always pick the fire type! And thanks :)


trkemzzytrkemzzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Red is 10x better than Ash, just sayin :)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Agreed!


ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

hah awesome


TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks :)