Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


GokuVegetaGogettaGokuVegetaGogetta

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Hahaa!

Shit! That was mental! Intense!

I think I peed myself a little it was so scary!

It was a great touch having what happened to Charmeleon happen, that really turned things up a notch or two!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks!


WingoWinstonWingoWinston

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

For my 8th birthday I went to Germany and got 100 marks from my opa and oma. With it I bought my first gameboy colour and red version, or actually ROT version. I was terrible at German, so terrible, I never in fact actually ever got HM05... I had gone through the rock tunnel EVERY time without flash. I am literally the leading trainer on going through places without flash. This is a story I am all to familiar with.


People find this review helpful!

M-Trogdor-98M-Trogdor-98

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

SCARY AS FUCK!!!



supperhey123supperhey123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

oh the horror



KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Pretty good. the illustrations weren't bad at all, and the work always decent. Altho there isn't any mind blowing animation, you got your point across quite effeciently. less is more in this one, and your delivery of content was great. The cave scene was perfectly executed. the walk cycle seemed a little stiff tho, but again it doesn't really matter.

Game suggestions??? Yoshi's island ;)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! And I love Yoshi's Island!