Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


M-Trogdor-98M-Trogdor-98

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

SCARY AS FUCK!!!



supperhey123supperhey123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

oh the horror



KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Pretty good. the illustrations weren't bad at all, and the work always decent. Altho there isn't any mind blowing animation, you got your point across quite effeciently. less is more in this one, and your delivery of content was great. The cave scene was perfectly executed. the walk cycle seemed a little stiff tho, but again it doesn't really matter.

Game suggestions??? Yoshi's island ;)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! And I love Yoshi's Island!


ShentiShenti

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Lol, wow, this just reminded me that I, too, didn't have Flash when I went through there on Yellow, lol. Ah, so annoying, but I'd kill to go back to those days! Good times.

Great animation, btw, very good art, and good lord that geodude creeped me out hard, lmfao. 5/5, good stuff.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you c:


HeavyTankHeavyTank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Great movie, it captures perfectly the spirit of that stupid cave that made me so angry back when I was a kid (it took me a million years to get past it the first time because I didn't have flash, like you).
I love how you used the original sounds with your animation, and the "scary" touch was nice too.
And I have a few suggestions for other games you might make an animation for, excluding more Pokemon, which would be nice as well: AC Revelations, Batman Arkham City, the Uncharted series, God of War series, Dungeon Defenders, TF2, L4D2..okay, I think they're enough.
I can't wait for your next animation!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! Uncharted, Dungeon Defenders or a Valve game would be fun, I actually haven't played Arkham City or Asylum, and I only played the first Assassins Creed :/ And the 3rd God of War :D