Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


DarkSorcer111DarkSorcer111

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

I HATE zubats, that's why i always use Max Repel...but at low level they give you a good experience.


People find this review helpful!

joshmex92joshmex92

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

All those zubats you just saw. that is exactly how many you will encounter when you go into that cave.
Time spent walking around: about 20 minutes.
Time spent fighting zubats: 4 hours.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Sounds about right.


AmanPyromanAmanPyroman

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

For the flash, I really enjoyed it, it was well done and the animation was quite smooth. It was very diggedy demon like style of animation but fainter in color. Great job!!

LOL, I remember little me playing on the pot, that really made me laugh there at the end. I hadn't found flash the first time I played it and actually made it through the tunnel without it!!


TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks :) Max Gilardi was an influence c:


NexusGruntNexusGrunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Haha, The funny thing is that this is true :3

CHARMELEON HELP ME! *charmeleon fainted*


People find this review helpful!

PiMasterPiMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Lol XD

Overall the animation was really good, but at the beginning it looks like you could touch up on your lip synching just a bit.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! Yeah I've got a lot to work on I think!