Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


blaziken789blaziken789

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

I don't like how I lost my chance to click something at the end. INSTANT 0. Lol joke, I give it a 5 because I connect to the pain of having to go through countless Zubats without Flash because Flash is a useless move and I fail to care for it. :)


People find this review helpful!

nymixnymix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

PLAYING GAMEBOY ON THE TOILET HELL YEAH.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

ALL DAY EVERY DAY


coolatrellcoolatrell

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

i barely can get out of a damn cave alive damn zubats >:O but anyways GJ LOVE IT BECAUSE IT TRUE my spirtle keep fainting and im to lazy to get more pokemon DAM IT Y CAN I JUSY SHOOT THOSE DAMN ZUBATS OUT THE SKY >:O???


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you c:


rsbuddyrsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Next pokémon video: Ghost house with hunter and the others :3
i remember it from pokémon blue when i was like 8


TerminalMontage responds:

Wasn't that.. An actual episode of the Pokemon show?


DarkSorcer111DarkSorcer111

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

I HATE zubats, that's why i always use Max Repel...but at low level they give you a good experience.


People find this review helpful!