Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


charliewildwood14charliewildwood14

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

The ending reminded me a lot of HotDiggedyDemon's Northern Incident, but the video overall was pretty good. Those fucking caves were the worst. You are quickly becoming one of my favorite Newgrounds animators. Keep up the good work!
P.S. Make a video about... I don't know, shadow of the colossus?


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! :) And, I love SotC..


blaziken789blaziken789

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

I don't like how I lost my chance to click something at the end. INSTANT 0. Lol joke, I give it a 5 because I connect to the pain of having to go through countless Zubats without Flash because Flash is a useless move and I fail to care for it. :)


People find this review helpful!

nymixnymix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

PLAYING GAMEBOY ON THE TOILET HELL YEAH.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

ALL DAY EVERY DAY


coolatrellcoolatrell

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

i barely can get out of a damn cave alive damn zubats >:O but anyways GJ LOVE IT BECAUSE IT TRUE my spirtle keep fainting and im to lazy to get more pokemon DAM IT Y CAN I JUSY SHOOT THOSE DAMN ZUBATS OUT THE SKY >:O???


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you c:


rsbuddyrsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Next pokémon video: Ghost house with hunter and the others :3
i remember it from pokémon blue when i was like 8


TerminalMontage responds:

Wasn't that.. An actual episode of the Pokemon show?