Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


MrSpinichMrSpinich

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Hahaha WOW.
What an awesome take.
When I saw the Geodude sprite, I laughed my ass off thinking it would walk into the light from Charmeleon's tail, and it would still be a sprite, when BOOM! Holy shit! Horror!
I saw the Zubat eating the body.
Shit got disturbing FAST. AWESOME stuff.
It would be awesome if you could do an entire series on this kind of thing.
A different take on things, so to speak.
For instance, the Marowak ghost, where spirits, and demons possess pokemon and kill people.
Or maybe the encounter with Mewtwo, where he proceeds to use his powers to pick pokemon up,, smash them into walls, tear them in half, turn a couple inside-out, and then mutilate the trainer.
Just an idea. LOL
This has a lot more potential than Kirby, although it would be cool to see.

-MJAIII


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! Yeah I'm juggling some more Pokemon ideas around in my head, if I do the Kirby one I'll still probably do more Pokemon down the road.


CooliSushiCooliSushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Hey, I'm the guy who made Minecraftt: Too Much Power trailer, THIS ANIMATION IS FREAKING HILARIUS! I really love the art style, and the lip movement is great. Keep up the good work man, and I hope to see more from you!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Oh hey! Thanks! :] I liked your Minecraft animation too! I actually just figured out how to use admin powers on the server I play on, and, THE POWERRRRRRRRRR.


bluemagmabluemagma

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Dude, this same thing happeneed to me in my first run of blue version! Awesome flash, really funny. xD


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! Victory Road was even worse!


drquitodrquito

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Bro! that was to FREAKIN AWESOME! scared the shit outta me and made me laugh at the end! 5 stars! P.S. LOVED the zubat munchin on the charmeleon xD om nom nom nom nom


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you :]


P-boticoP-botico

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

One piece of advice: Dont go into the rock tunnel unless you want to get raped by zubat


People find this review helpful!