Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


CooliSushiCooliSushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Hey, I'm the guy who made Minecraftt: Too Much Power trailer, THIS ANIMATION IS FREAKING HILARIUS! I really love the art style, and the lip movement is great. Keep up the good work man, and I hope to see more from you!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Oh hey! Thanks! :] I liked your Minecraft animation too! I actually just figured out how to use admin powers on the server I play on, and, THE POWERRRRRRRRRR.


bluemagmabluemagma

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Dude, this same thing happeneed to me in my first run of blue version! Awesome flash, really funny. xD


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! Victory Road was even worse!


drquitodrquito

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Bro! that was to FREAKIN AWESOME! scared the shit outta me and made me laugh at the end! 5 stars! P.S. LOVED the zubat munchin on the charmeleon xD om nom nom nom nom


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you :]


P-boticoP-botico

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

One piece of advice: Dont go into the rock tunnel unless you want to get raped by zubat


People find this review helpful!

psy0000psy0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Been a fan ever since Gokar. As always, you never cease to amaze.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

You guyssss <3