Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


AceKing21AceKing21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

You get 5 stars.
Very nice video but i don't get how flash would of help him in the tunnel at that point lol
Maybe in the video game but yeah the pokemon didn't do much it was to lazy let it self die lol
He ran away and then black out lol but was suppose to black out when his pokemon died lol.
Still nice video and great for a pokemon vid.

--- Ace


TerminalMontage responds:

Heh thanks!

I suppose Flash would've helped him not corner himself?


TheFasianTheFasian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

I love your SWOTR movie and this is also really good. 5'd and favorited!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you my good man!


AmerikanRejektAmerikanRejekt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Your flashes continue to not disappoint! :D Seriously, keep up the amazing work. Also, does your username have anything to do with the Homestucks?


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you! And.. I don't know what Homestucks is :c I thought this up one night because I wanted a cool Xbox Live Gamertag. I don't even play Xbox.


mypassispiemypassispie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

I SPENT SO MUCH TIME IN THE ROCK TUNNEL THAT MY CHARMELEON EVOVLED INTO CHARZARD AND I KEPT FIGHTING TILL I RAN OUT OF ATTACKS...



ThemagicjesusThemagicjesus

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Comedy my ass!

Nice job though.