Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


MosamabindrawinMosamabindrawin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

OH. MY. GOD.
Terminal Montage! I knew it was you as soon as i saw the way the beginning of the video was colored. YOUVE BEEN FRONT PAGED. You made it squirrel friend. I'm happy for all your success! Keep up the amazing stuff. You gave me advice a long time ago to stay humble- ill keep working on that shit!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah! Mosama! Fancy seeing you here! Thank you <3


AytonHunterAytonHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Great stuff man ! the animation style was fantastic ! I hope you do go ahead with a pokemon series, yes it may have been done before but with this animation style and humour it will no doubt become a hit ! Great job i rate you 0.0 5 motherfucking stars !

p.s love your dark souls flash !


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! So far this is my favorite flash I made, so I'll most likely be doing another Pokemon animation soon.


FootXFootX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

you shouldve made jigglypuff the ringleader at the end lol never understood why that thing would be in a dark cave


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

lol that would've been weeeeeeeird.


pokeman9000pokeman9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

PERFECT


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Your comment is perfect.


GespenstKAFGespenstKAF

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

As freaky as the Zubat swarm was, I was more terrified by Zalgodude.


People find this review helpful!