Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


AytonHunterAytonHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Great stuff man ! the animation style was fantastic ! I hope you do go ahead with a pokemon series, yes it may have been done before but with this animation style and humour it will no doubt become a hit ! Great job i rate you 0.0 5 motherfucking stars !

p.s love your dark souls flash !


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! So far this is my favorite flash I made, so I'll most likely be doing another Pokemon animation soon.


FootXFootX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

you shouldve made jigglypuff the ringleader at the end lol never understood why that thing would be in a dark cave


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

lol that would've been weeeeeeeird.


pokeman9000pokeman9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

PERFECT


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Your comment is perfect.


GespenstKAFGespenstKAF

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

As freaky as the Zubat swarm was, I was more terrified by Zalgodude.


People find this review helpful!

ajx24ajx24

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

a freaky touch to pokemon, shoulda been just abit longer....


People find this review helpful!