Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


greeder45greeder45

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Just too funney


People find this review helpful!

EdumBotEdumBot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Oh this is just too awesome because I kinda felt the same way,when I was at that part.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

:D Thank you!


NA1223NA1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

lol pokemon but more realistic, i love the older pokemon games just the grafics and music was great emerald and earlier so that means all GB, GBC, and GBA games. and i have to say this video is spectacular


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks!


DRFetusDRFetus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Wow Golfinho reviewed this? Bravo.

The only thing I have to say is when Charmander, Charmeleon, or Charizard are dead or dying, their light would be weak burnt out. That's pretty much the only reference to Pokemon dying besides the Pokemon graves obviously. Really nice animation though, just me being a nerd.


People find this review helpful!

Tist006Tist006

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

One of the best pokemon parody's I've seen. I love how geodude looked like his sprite version then transformed haha.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks!