Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


DeTiDeTi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

AWESOME!!! Lmao.. this brings me back to memories.. once you go down the first ladder without flash your a goner !! Lool.. Make more pleasee :D


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! Will do :)


JonnyX010JonnyX010

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

CHARMELOEON HELP ME
*looks over to see dead pokemon

Damn that shit was pretty funny



Michaely385Michaely385

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

This is defiently like the most creepiest flash submission i have ever saw in my entire life. It's more creepier than Dusk Of The Madness.

I am not saying that i hate this flash submission, but i really didn't have HM05 too. And plus, Rock Tunnel was like challenging to get out but then it got more easier. I wish when you were 10, you could not get Red dead by a bunch of Zubats and getting your Starter getting eaten by Zubats too.

I really like the beginning and the credits music also. I wish that you also played Gold or Silver or Crystal. By the way, was that a Game Boy Color you were playing Pokemon Red. And i really should suggest that you do a series in the Kanto region.



KamaMaru123KamaMaru123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Oh god, not again. This was one of my worst memories about pokemon red, other than my friend Game Sharking my file to the 3rd gym city with only 1 badge...



lbkinglbking

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

that face scared the shit out of me


People find this review helpful!