Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


OckeroidOckeroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

At frist I was thinking meeh, I see where this is going. And was just waiting for the build up to finish.

But fucking hell when it happened I fucking lolled


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

:D excellent


DarkKirbyDarkKirby

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

This is an accurate depiction of what it is like to be in a cave in Pokemon, heh. I was like running back to the entrance repeatedly to go to the Pokemon Center until my Pokemon were high level enough to not get owned (because I refuse to use items, I still do that in Pokemon games to this day). Both Pokemon and Kirby animations would be great, but I may be biased as I love both those things.


People find this review helpful!

internetshadow0000internetshadow0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

This my friend, is perhaps one of the the greatest achievements in the history of Poke-fan flash history. You have captured the essenc of Rock Tunnel, and of course, let us not forget the blood-sucking nature of Zubat. Now, all we need is one for Mt.Pyre.


People find this review helpful!

WolverzoneWolverzone

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Good times....good times...

Makes me want to play the game again! (Yes people, I still have my GameBoy and Pokemon Red)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Do it.


MoreleMorele

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

wow i remember this....it gave me nightmares...the video confirms it/


People find this review helpful!