Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


ChakatTailswisherChakatTailswisher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

That was the most hilarious thing ever! XD Do more pokemon flashes, PLEASE!!!

Also, "Char...yeah..." >.>
XD LOL!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! And I'll get around to it! ^_^


reppermanrepperman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

loved it your animation it is so smooth and the humar is awesome the last scene was great too. i think you should do star fox 64 next :P


People find this review helpful!

olivierBRolivierBR

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

2 stars cause i got scared as hell of the zubats and the geodude... NOT HOW POKEMON SHOULD BE!... my childhood is pretty much ruinned...



JackthePikachuJackthePikachu

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

I don't know what to say about this... but I liked it... I don't know why though...



OckeroidOckeroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

At frist I was thinking meeh, I see where this is going. And was just waiting for the build up to finish.

But fucking hell when it happened I fucking lolled


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

:D excellent