Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


GreatAetherGreatAether

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Agh!

Right in the childhood.


People find this review helpful!

D3MONRAVEND3MONRAVEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

do you play the newer pokemon (black/white)?


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

I played all of them up to Soul Silver, I didn't beat the remake, then I played a little bit of White version, got 3 or 4 badges then just stopped.

I've recently started Soul Silver again though, and I might get around to White version.


SuperTeeter64SuperTeeter64

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Oh my...
Wow.
You know, you bring up a good point... Those dark caves would be terrifying for a 10 year old to go into... That poor Charmeleon!... R.I.P.
Very hilarious flash. I liked it a lot. Though it did honestly creep me out. I will never see Geodudes or Zubats the same way now. D:
Off to show some of my friends this! Haha.
Keep up the great work!
Also lolz at the end. All kids did that for sure. XD


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah, thanks! :)

AND I STILL POOP AND PLAY GAMES.


SaminatSaminat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Wait, what? No... no flash? NOOOOO!
Excuse me, I need to go cry with all the lights on in my house.


People find this review helpful!

ImaginationnImaginationn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Really well done and I liked how you used the actual music from the game. Brought back a lot of memories in a creepy and fun way


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you :]