Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


DamnMewtwoDamnMewtwo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Muito bom! You catch the spirit that all of us felt when we play the first gen games, and I think you should continue with pokémon series, you are doing a great job!



regularguy007regularguy007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

JUST AMAZING.... the reviews made me think it was just going to be a lame video but screw them, this was funny. love pokemon games so i can totally relate (but havent played red version in years).
SPOILER: .....................................
............ (the part where he turns around and sees charmillion dead was HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!! and when we saw u on toilet, tht was comical, spontaneous, and suprisingly relateable). <DUNCE(:p AWESOME JOB!!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you!


Ebob101Ebob101

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

I didn't think it was particularly frightening, leading me to think it was supposed to be funny (as it's in the comedy category) which it wasn't either. But I've always thought that Pokemon are some scary shit that could probably kill all humans if they were real, so thanks for depicting my thoughts in this artistic and well-animated manner.


TerminalMontage responds:

Hey thanks! There wasn't a comedy horror or horror parody genre to select, so I did the best I could in that aspect :P


geekgo4geekgo4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Oh dear Arceus, those Zubat Cries were rapping my ears.

Nice depiction of the Rock Tunnel. Bonus points for using "Red" and not "Ash."

RED blacked out. GAME OVER.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks, yeah Red is awesome.


weallfailweallfail

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

That is about as close as it gets to what would happen if Pokemon actually existed.
Great work.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you!