Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


TecwolfTecwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Loved it, original animation taking an idea and changing it, plus I love parodies anyways. It was funny so now I have to watch yo other vids.


People find this review helpful!

ZivvexxZivvexx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

That was good! Dark, but still pretty funny! Smooth animation, too. For your next one, I suggest something of Kirby. Nintendo is releasing his 20th anniversary collection soon, so it would be fitting.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Ooooh yeeeeeaah, thank you!


davethewavedavethewave

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

had the same problem !


People find this review helpful!

monstermaninfinitymonstermaninfinity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

funny as hell. but if i were to suggest an animation for a game it would be shadow of the collossus (hope i spelled it right.)
i think it would be funny if wonder saw the first collossus and said "xxxx this!" and walks off. but thats one of y ideas for funny.



RufusShinRaRufusShinRa

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Epic


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you :)