Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


lejdcoollejdcool

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

oh god, my childhood, haha


People find this review helpful!

green0linkgreen0link

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Oh god this has to be my all time favorite Pokemon flash animation. I've been laughing my ass off all day just thinking about those zubats! Please make a series!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

:D

I'd like to make it into a series!


JabichoJabicho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Very nice animation! and really funny
lol man poor charmeleon


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks :)


endurancemancozendurancemancoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

I loved this one. One of those jems that comes along once in a rare while you are willing to show friends who can relate, and laugh with you.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! Hope your friends like it too :)


Madcolahobo15Madcolahobo15

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Right before they reach the rock tunnel entrance*Red:Lets look this place up
Pokedex:The Rock Tunnel Cave is fill with zubats th-Shuts off*
Red:BLAH BLAH BLAH OK ZUBATS!
What the pokedex would have said if he did't shut it off.
The Rock Tunnel Cave is fill rare species of zubats. They are not not regular zubats there teeth are like leechs and feeds on human and pokemon flesh.
Meanwhile....
Red:O GOD MY LIVER!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH WHY WHY!
Lol vert funny


People find this review helpful!