Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


superbrony123superbrony123

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

MA MA MEA SO MANY TEETH >.<



TrunchbullTrunchbull

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

I remember in the old days when you didn't really need Flash, because tilting your gameboy in a certain direction would show the map.


People find this review helpful!

cogarutsucogarutsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

I remember those old black and green calculator looking gameboys, man sitting on the john with one of those bad boys eating up 4 batteries at a time. You could kill someone with that gameboy look like a brick.


People find this review helpful!

JustAnnyingJustAnnying

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Great video! Though it is better than playing the original Lavendar Town that had kids kill themselves in 1996.


People find this review helpful!

toothpaste123toothpaste123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

I don't know why but I'm feeling scared :| but I love it! still I'm scared...