Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


o0OInuyashaO0oo0OInuyashaO0o

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

LOL! omg seriously i did not expect a single part of that but i really should have!
that was brilliant.. seriously amazing and utterly halarious~ i pitty anyone who hasnt played this game and doesnt understand the joke... :E


People find this review helpful!

BestardBestard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

Hahaha yes! This is why you should never replay very old games! Your memories of it will always be better then the reality! I think you should make more Pokemon animations by the way!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

:] I want to do more Pokeyman!


Violet-PantherViolet-Panther

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

I didn't laugh until the zubats woke up. I won't lie I believe everyone knows its that much zubats in every damn cave.


People find this review helpful!

host22host22

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

poor charmeleon. :(



foxhead128foxhead128

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

Not really into scary stuff, but the ending made me lol.


People find this review helpful!