Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


KatrystoloKatrystolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Heh, funny ending.


People find this review helpful!

KotRichardKotRichard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Wery cool!



firedevil666firedevil666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

am i the only person thinking "enter rock tunnel without flash? BLASPHEMY! MADNESS! UNTHINKABLE! D:<"



MirulaMirula

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

True, those Zubat were annoying.. But nothing like those F@*KIN geodudes when your only Pokemon are Pidgeotto and Charmeleon!


People find this review helpful!

Gamenut4everGamenut4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Is it wrong that I recognized zubat's cry after not hearing it for years? Anyway, hilarious video-and by the way, how did charmeleon get beaten by a zubat?! Geodude, though, can be a pain in the everything-you-hit-it-with.


People find this review helpful!