Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


BlakeMoBlakeMo

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

I really appreciate the quality you put into ALL your animations. Especially the sound, not only is it crystal clear on my shitty speakers, but you even used the Pokemon sounds from Pokemon Red! Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you sir :]


ninja3456789ninja3456789

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

Fuu not god



WeakeaWeakea

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2012

So I'm not the only one who plays Pokemon on the toilet....


People find this review helpful!

ViolaArouraHopeViolaArouraHope

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

I can never fight a Zubat again o.O


People find this review helpful!

XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

Fun one here.

And first off before i get more into your submission here i want to give you a big hand on getting an award and or awards on this that is always worth the time, and that also shows how much you do put into these types so nice effort there and hope to see more of your work winning more awards, so congrats on the awards. So the "LARGE" file size was not a real big issue but something to think about when some viewers have slower machines and connections, just a thought though, I really love the "SOUND-QUALITY" on this even the voices were good, you played it out well with the characters, there was some scratchyness in the backround, but it was ok, it was an alright flash entry and kind of cute in the end, the artwork was really good and colorfull. so an enjoyble flash entry here, so nice work here, i think the onlything here that could be better and or improved might be to add some subtitles.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
So as above i think this was pretty amusing could use some subtitles for that extra effort, but overallthis was a pretty good and entertaining flash


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hey thank you! Yeah, some animations I put subtitles, some I don't. I might start adding a "subtitle" option to my videos :]

And filesize is something I do consider, but I wouldn't want to lose too much quality so I weigh my options when it comes to that ( and as you can tell, I usually go with larger files e_e)