Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


gangreengangreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

sad thin is this is really wut happens in the pokemon world golbats kill people all the time lol


People find this review helpful!

rmlpwnrmlpwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

i had many a moment like this when i was younger. im stuck between recalling my rage when i still sucked and laughing my ass off, which is actually a quite hilarious mix


People find this review helpful!

CoLomBiaSauriOCoLomBiaSauriO

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

Introducing childhood traumas :D!!


People find this review helpful!

AnthonyCaponeAnthonyCapone

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

wooooww... im a pokefan..... and that was...AWSOMEEE... lol.. good animation, i love how scared red got. and than the last scene brought back memoried O.o


People find this review helpful!

BlakeMoBlakeMo

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

I really appreciate the quality you put into ALL your animations. Especially the sound, not only is it crystal clear on my shitty speakers, but you even used the Pokemon sounds from Pokemon Red! Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you sir :]