Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


Andy0090Andy0090

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

I remember pokemon red i played it a long time ago i named my first pokemon(Bulbasaur)Penisaur :))
I was lucky cuz i played this game on PC cuz i searched all answers on the internet:P)



JeromiaJeromia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

The animation was awesome... but I can't empathizes with your trauma... I always managed to find the flash htm no matter what version of Pokemon I had... and never got bothered by it (although this'll probably be what Pokemon would actually act like if it was really real XD)

I was the sort of weird child that always cared about finding out about the story (I went into everyone's houses and never skipped any gyms >____> )

I still am that weird child XD



gangreengangreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

sad thin is this is really wut happens in the pokemon world golbats kill people all the time lol


People find this review helpful!

rmlpwnrmlpwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

i had many a moment like this when i was younger. im stuck between recalling my rage when i still sucked and laughing my ass off, which is actually a quite hilarious mix


People find this review helpful!

CoLomBiaSauriOCoLomBiaSauriO

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

Introducing childhood traumas :D!!


People find this review helpful!