Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2012 | 11:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 18, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

I made a little trailer for an epic movie I had started working on, I'm not sure if I'll actually finish it though. I just wanted something fun to animate for a while, so I hope you enjoyed this animation! Also, please Subscribe for more upcoming animations.

I hope you guys like the animation. I was inspired by The Noob Adventures, after I had seen their series, it made me want to make a Minecraft animation!

I worked REALLY hard on the animation, this was really a huge step for me to take, I did a lot of stuff in this animation that I had never done before. I know some of you may not like this animation because of the TNA style I used in it. So I am sorry if I offend you!

Minecraft server: 108.178.1.180
Join if you like.

Song:
City of the Fallen - The Sixth Day

-------------------------
--------------------
EDIT: Front page and daily 3rd! Thank you all for supporting me, and telling me how much you all love my animation. Thank you!

Reviews


DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Cool



dillweed1tddillweed1td

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Shit yes make the first newgrounds movie out of this. 2 hours long! do it man just fricken do it!


People find this review helpful!

Zombieman34Zombieman34

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

This is awesome! You did a great job this is one of the best movies I have seen and it's not even done yet! :D If you do finish this I'll be the first to see it :)


People find this review helpful!

kaemon666kaemon666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

You mentioned being inspired by The Noob Adventures, and you had already being told before (as hinted by the previous comment) but this does in fact looks like a Minecraft TNA prelude; with what could be a really cool raise to power of GayLordSteamBath (even if his story on TNA is different to this one).

Not only you showed 2 guys together that are identical to the main protagonist of TNA (homage?), but when your protagonist started burning things his laught sounded a lot like GayLord's.

Anyway, great animation; I would really like to see you finish your epic movie :)


People find this review helpful!
CooliSushi responds:

I can't tell you much at the moment, but I can tell you that is not him. I'm still working on the script, and I might have the movie done this year!


kman111kman111

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2012

this so has to be made!
AWESOMENESS