Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2012 | 11:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 18, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

I made a little trailer for an epic movie I had started working on, I'm not sure if I'll actually finish it though. I just wanted something fun to animate for a while, so I hope you enjoyed this animation! Also, please Subscribe for more upcoming animations.

I hope you guys like the animation. I was inspired by The Noob Adventures, after I had seen their series, it made me want to make a Minecraft animation!

I worked REALLY hard on the animation, this was really a huge step for me to take, I did a lot of stuff in this animation that I had never done before. I know some of you may not like this animation because of the TNA style I used in it. So I am sorry if I offend you!

Minecraft server: 108.178.1.180
Join if you like.

Song:
City of the Fallen - The Sixth Day

-------------------------
--------------------
EDIT: Front page and daily 3rd! Thank you all for supporting me, and telling me how much you all love my animation. Thank you!

Reviews


MightypsychobatMightypsychobat

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

Oh! a story of the creation of herobrine! :D that would be awesome! oh well hope u make the movie! i always said TNA should be a animated series :O



michaelstar41michaelstar41

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

That was awsome I saw herobrine and he had a epic battle I swear that waz awsome and...AMAZING!!!!!

:-)



Orochii7Orochii7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

the music is bad ass also who wouldent do that when they get bord lol it looks grate and also i cant wait for it to come out by the way who evers the voice actor for him your voice sounds bad ass



HappyhappyHappyhappy

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

it's 2013 allready SHOW ME THE MOVIE oh and the trailer was nice



shawdow357shawdow357

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

cant wait for the real movie