Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2012 | 11:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 18, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

I made a little trailer for an epic movie I had started working on, I'm not sure if I'll actually finish it though. I just wanted something fun to animate for a while, so I hope you enjoyed this animation! Also, please Subscribe for more upcoming animations.

I hope you guys like the animation. I was inspired by The Noob Adventures, after I had seen their series, it made me want to make a Minecraft animation!

I worked REALLY hard on the animation, this was really a huge step for me to take, I did a lot of stuff in this animation that I had never done before. I know some of you may not like this animation because of the TNA style I used in it. So I am sorry if I offend you!

Minecraft server: 108.178.1.180
Join if you like.

Song:
City of the Fallen - The Sixth Day

-------------------------
--------------------
EDIT: Front page and daily 3rd! Thank you all for supporting me, and telling me how much you all love my animation. Thank you!

Reviews


OpsMan92OpsMan92

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Pure epicness. Can't wait for the movie.



mourniquetmourniquet

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Gaylord Steambath used to be a kickass king but then he took an arrow to the #@)$(*($&@#%(Punched in the face)



KingCabbageKingCabbage

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Merely a trailer, but can it be something more?


People find this review helpful!

PokemonFan-PFPokemonFan-PF

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Okay, first off, I gotta say this is truely looks awe inspiring. The music seems to fit in perfectly and with the animation looking like one of my favourite series, The N00b Adventures, I gotta say, I'm really looking forward to this being completed. It has the great potential. Also, this flash has actually got me to write a review. I have not wrote one in a while. But it's an amazing twist here. He has everything, and he gives it up by burning it. But, is he using mods? Some of the parts look too epic to be legit.

My rating I give to you, 5/5 stars. I'd give more if I could.


People find this review helpful!
CooliSushi responds:

Thank you for the comment, and yeah, he went pretty crazy and turned on his own village xD


SomeOne713SomeOne713

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

That good but...
will it blend?


People find this review helpful!