Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2012 | 11:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

I made a little trailer for an epic movie I had started working on, I'm not sure if I'll actually finish it though. I just wanted something fun to animate for a while, so I hope you enjoyed this animation! Also, please Subscribe for more upcoming animations.

I hope you guys like the animation. I was inspired by The Noob Adventures, after I had seen their series, it made me want to make a Minecraft animation!

I worked REALLY hard on the animation, this was really a huge step for me to take, I did a lot of stuff in this animation that I had never done before. I know some of you may not like this animation because of the TNA style I used in it. So I am sorry if I offend you!

Minecraft server: 108.178.1.180
Join if you like.

Song:
City of the Fallen - The Sixth Day

-------------------------
--------------------
EDIT: Front page and daily 3rd! Thank you all for supporting me, and telling me how much you all love my animation. Thank you!

Reviews


DarkKirbyDarkKirby

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Remove his Op status! REMOVE HIS OP STATUS! /gamemode 0


People find this review helpful!

frigatemaster720frigatemaster720

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Is it weird that the king resembles a little like Chuck Norris?


People find this review helpful!

Kronos548Kronos548

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

notch and herobriens dead cousin...... DEMONBRIEN.

also i cant wait for this to actualyl be a movie... (psst.. make this a move)


People find this review helpful!

worrvossworrvoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

awesome video i cant wait to see it. but save ur world then re-add the world later and they wont remember a thing =]


People find this review helpful!

PurpleteaPurpletea

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

This trailer REALLY got me excited. I did find the voice acting a little lacking although. Besides that I believe there is a little hidden message that none of us may have seen. His eyes went pure white and glowed, Who has that trait eh? *Cough*Herobrine*Cough* so this may be unveiling of what his story really was! But back on the subject of animation, I cannot wait for you to release this. This is going to be amazing. I do wonder if we are going to either see this from the protagonist or the antagonist prospective, I guess we'll find out in the release! Keep up the good work! Purple Tea~


People find this review helpful!
CooliSushi responds:

Thanks!