Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2012 | 11:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

I made a little trailer for an epic movie I had started working on, I'm not sure if I'll actually finish it though. I just wanted something fun to animate for a while, so I hope you enjoyed this animation! Also, please Subscribe for more upcoming animations.

I hope you guys like the animation. I was inspired by The Noob Adventures, after I had seen their series, it made me want to make a Minecraft animation!

I worked REALLY hard on the animation, this was really a huge step for me to take, I did a lot of stuff in this animation that I had never done before. I know some of you may not like this animation because of the TNA style I used in it. So I am sorry if I offend you!

Minecraft server: 108.178.1.180
Join if you like.

Song:
City of the Fallen - The Sixth Day

-------------------------
--------------------
EDIT: Front page and daily 3rd! Thank you all for supporting me, and telling me how much you all love my animation. Thank you!

Reviews


BombDropperBombDropper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Amazing.
The two guys he talked to before he gone mad remembered me to Fart and Snake from the Three noob adventures. Even more when 3 men where standing in the door at the end, so I think that this would be Snake, Fart, and Noobly.
Herobrine also appeared in TNA. The Crazyness remembered me to GaylordSteambath.
Is there any connection between these to flash movies?



DarkKirbyDarkKirby

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Remove his Op status! REMOVE HIS OP STATUS! /gamemode 0


People find this review helpful!

frigatemaster720frigatemaster720

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Is it weird that the king resembles a little like Chuck Norris?


People find this review helpful!

Kronos548Kronos548

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

notch and herobriens dead cousin...... DEMONBRIEN.

also i cant wait for this to actualyl be a movie... (psst.. make this a move)


People find this review helpful!

worrvossworrvoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

awesome video i cant wait to see it. but save ur world then re-add the world later and they wont remember a thing =]


People find this review helpful!