Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2012 | 11:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 18, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

I made a little trailer for an epic movie I had started working on, I'm not sure if I'll actually finish it though. I just wanted something fun to animate for a while, so I hope you enjoyed this animation! Also, please Subscribe for more upcoming animations.

I hope you guys like the animation. I was inspired by The Noob Adventures, after I had seen their series, it made me want to make a Minecraft animation!

I worked REALLY hard on the animation, this was really a huge step for me to take, I did a lot of stuff in this animation that I had never done before. I know some of you may not like this animation because of the TNA style I used in it. So I am sorry if I offend you!

Minecraft server: 108.178.1.180
Join if you like.

Song:
City of the Fallen - The Sixth Day

-------------------------
--------------------
EDIT: Front page and daily 3rd! Thank you all for supporting me, and telling me how much you all love my animation. Thank you!

Reviews


mrpivotmrpivot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

ok, this HAS to be a movie.



super1717super1717

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

Make the whole movie!!! it will be BEAST!!!


People find this review helpful!

Lnom72Lnom72

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

this is one of those movies that you see on the page and you automatically think its gonna be one of those underdone videos you see all the time from random people. then it hits you, this guy has pretty much mastered minecraft animation styles, and dont get off on him just cus he used TNA style, how could anyone really perfectly master that kind of style within the release time of the post-series, it acts like a little bit of EVERYTHING for everyone.

just wanted to say amazing job done, doing this was like learning to build a rocket in difficulty for you, so i will say that you are in my list, and i would be proud to work with you once i recieve adobe flash soon. hope all goes well in your movie and ill see about meeting you on that server.

animation |=| 10/10 |---| difficult animation, great style
storyline |=| 9/10 |---| one person has all the power in the world and does what he wants, i love it
effort |=| 10/10 |---| i think I've explained this
Inspirational value |=| 10/10 |---| this makes you want to be at his level

All in all total |=| 5 stars |---| ill be glad to meat you online


People find this review helpful!
CooliSushi responds:

Haha thanks dude!


bulletluverbulletluver

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

me too EPIC



darman92darman92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

I got chills from watching this.