Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


cool24717cool24717

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

GREATEST SHOW EVAR!!!!!!



MrStrawmanMrStrawman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Great animation and voice acting. This is the epiphany of everything that is manly.


People find this review helpful!

JobuuJobuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

I was gonna write a review but than i decided to go look for more boobs and monsters. P.S. excellent Job



ArmyofDorknessArmyofDorkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

I really liked the boobs and swearing.

solid animation and voices. and omg their ship is a trex with boobs. that right there is worth the five stars.


People find this review helpful!

MasterMarioMXMasterMarioMX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

I dunno, but this is True Professional potential in these animations! but a little wasted on boobs and a little blood.....NIEEEHHH.....nobody cares about that right?(Who i am kidding! XD) amazing job, must keep looking at your others animations TOO!!!! but....No really, you are the PRO here!!!