Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


Kelazi5Kelazi5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

The voices and humor were great but I had a hard time watching it. The audio was flawless but the picture kept flickering between the past, current, and coming scenes like a strobe light that made it unwatchable. I checked it out in Chrome, Firefox, and Explorer but it did the exact same thing is each, even after updating adobe flash. It may be Avast interfereing but I don't know.

Either way you did a great job on it and hopefully you continue the series.



meshymeshy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

The highest quality in annimation. The plot is failrly predictable. Once u go over the top u don't have any room to go anywhere.



Pack-Leader52Pack-Leader52

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

what if i can defeat you in a small game of chance?
awsome. good work.



FreeWillzyxFreeWillzyx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2012

Kind of reminds me of the Venture Bros. Very high quality cartoonage, I like it.



KatamaruKatamaru

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

4.5 stars, good use of comedy and all, I saw the orignal "Starbarians trailer" and thought it was just a joke and that you would never actually make a series out of it but what do you know, I was knocked right out of my boots.