Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


DarkPhoenixo9DarkPhoenixo9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

wow that was amazing, good job mate 5 stars forever!!!!!!!!!

ps. works fine on firefox (had to turn off ad block)



Axel1617Axel1617

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

I'll probably rerate if I can ever see it....but I hear audio and see a black sceen. Doesn't matter what browser I use or if I have ad blocker on or not. Other flash games and video's work perfectly on the site. 2 stars for hype. Really hope I can see it. I'll re rate than.



SSMFlashSSMFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Haha this is a great vid



coolwolf53coolwolf53

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

wen i watched it it kept on freezing...



CrystalWolf0CrystalWolf0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

I had NOTHING bad to say. Nothing. I can't even critique this properly. It was just that great. If it were only somewhat longer, then I'm willing to bet that I'd be catching it on Adult Swim in the near future, and not here. That is the calibur of what we're talking about here.
The voicing was AMAZING. Whoever the hell did that, BIG time thumbs up.
Animating was spectacular. Reminded me of... well cripes. Seems I've drawn a blank.

Will it take a very long time? Oh yes. Definitely. As is, I can only speculate as per how long this alone may have taken. But dude, really... this was fantastic. This has the potential to go places. Though given the fact that you have 111 pages of ratings at this point, I doubt you haven't come to that conclusion yourself, yes? ;)

Now go forth...
"Or we'll bend your very cock up your own evil ass!"


People find this review helpful!