Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


Morden1975Morden1975

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Brilliant, almost good enough to keep me home on a Saturday night if it were ever made into a late night series :)



WonchopWonchop

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

For those having trouble getting it to work, right click on the video, hit settings and find the option to uncheck 'Enable hardware acceleration'. Did that to sort out some fullscreen issue over on Youtube and lo and behold it works here too!

Tremendous animation as always, Harry.


People find this review helpful!

phelpephelpe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

it was Realllllyyyy impressivly animated
the jokes were really nice
the sprites are really awesome
i like the blue guy =D hes kewl
i got a thing tho
i suggest you to dont add too much boobies gurl like this cuz its distracting the watcher from the super epicnes thing

its the best flash video i ever seen so far...no joke =D... and i've seen a lot =)
the way you animate those flash are simply awesome... please dont stop! =D


People find this review helpful!

slugathorslugathor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

I like the part with the boobs and stuff.


People find this review helpful!

StarWarderStarWarder

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

First of all to all you newbs that can't get the video to play and are downrating it to 0 because of that:
1. Make sure your flash is the latest version.
2. Try a different browser.
3. Fuck you; stop rating down a movie because your computer sucks Siad balls. Instead of taking the time to write a post and bitch about it, use that time to get off your ass and find another computer to watch this video. It's not the authors' fault that there is too much awesome in here for Windows 95 to handle.

Second to Happy Harry and sucho:
Fucking awesome.


People find this review helpful!