Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


man2bearman2bear

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

umm... long time fan... if long time means rougly a year n a half of your sexiness/sexy work, n this was DA SHIT (in a good way) by all accounts, but i have internet explorer with the adblocker turned off for safe measure and i still couldnt watch it here, so i had to watch it on youtube... which kinda sucked.... thats tha only reason for the 4/5... anyway, keep up with tha good work, dont listen to tha idiots who try to rush your art, n keep crankin out beauties like this. peace :)



MoonashaMoonasha

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

The quality was so good I have to give it a 5, but you need better jokes next time!



xXRaPedxXxXRaPedxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

or well bend you very cock up your evil ass LOL FUNNY PART



Mayko-the-ThrasherMayko-the-Thrasher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Dear god this has to be one of the best things I've seen on NG in years. You sir have the privilage of being favorited.


People find this review helpful!

blackhearttekblackhearttek

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Absolutely feckin brillant! This has to be a series that will continue! The jokes and animation alone make it a fantastic piece. Though I have to say, Im a big fan of havin the Starbarians lookin like 80's Glam Rockers! Very Cool! Keep up the good work; hope to see another one soon. ...Very soon. :3