Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


Crazycody11Crazycody11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Dafuq did I just watch? I have no idea, but I think I liked it.


People find this review helpful!

PaladinloverPaladinlover

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Dude! This is the best f**king animation I've ever seen outside of a 40's disney cartoon! You sir, are a god on the internet.


People find this review helpful!

ArmyofDorknessArmyofDorkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

I really liked the boobs and swearing.

solid animation and voices. and omg their ship is a trex with boobs. that right there is worth the five stars.


People find this review helpful!

nat29nat29

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

The swearing I don't like and the boobs are twitching me out. Other than that, this has awesome animation.



BHVampireBHVampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

XD Hahaha... That was disgusting... But in some way.. Very funny... Nice job MAN... You are nor a Girl right???... A girl cant to this... o_O