Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


GoombowserGoombowser

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Excellent work, on all fronts. Astounding animation, superb voice acting, and some great humor as well. It's tough to pull all three of those off. Also, bonus points for the original characters and concept!


People find this review helpful!

BolrockBolrock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

I'll give you the princess ifyou can beat me in a game of chance! 3 seconds later ahhh fuck i won! ahhh gay lets get more boobs and monster! fuck yeah



david2105david2105

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

hell yeah!!



NoxiousDreamsNoxiousDreams

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Epic, do i need to say more? great visual, sound work, it really felt like watching a latenight adultswim toon, and personally vibed a adult version of earthwork jim but hey that's just me, would love to see this turn into a tv series but hey wishful thinking and eating gold does that :)


People find this review helpful!

TriGGeR-HaPPyTriGGeR-HaPPy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

"Fuck Yes!"

I've gotta admit, I wasn't a fan of the preview for this new show of yours. I wasn't a fan of Saturday Morning Watchmen either.
But this first episode really was pretty funny, and the graphics and sound are really well done.

I'll be looking forward to more episodes. Good work. ^_^


People find this review helpful!