Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


OmnislashMasterOmnislashMaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

And suddenly I think I've been blasted back through time into the 80's. I'm taking a stab in the dark, but it seems somebody's been watching quite a bit of Heavy Metal and He-Man. :D

Anyways, I applaud you for a humorous job well done. I look forward to blood, boobs, heroic antics, and the whole Nile with future episodes. BY THE POWER OF GREYSKULL!!



KefkamadmanKefkamadman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Just fuggin awesome.



zotolovskyzotolovsky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

man kilgar's chin in HUGE XD, fantastic animation and next to no flaws!



T-dub34T-dub34

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

Funny stuff man I loved kill-gar's reaction to the kings love lol , damn near shit myself, peace!


People find this review helpful!

CommonOddityCommonOddity

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

Truly epic and lulzworthy. Well done man. The animation and voice acting is superb, ofcourse- but the plot is just hillarity in a tightly packed bundle that any comedy station would be so lucky to attain.

Cheers,
-CO