Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


juarde123juarde123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2012

omqq tht was so damn funny xD



T-o-s-h-iT-o-s-h-i

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2012

Some people need to chill out. "let's analyse the hell out of a CARTOON". just appreciate it for what it is, very slick and proffesional animation that is full of surprises and deadpan vulgarity.
anyways, thumbs up

PEACE



TrapexTrapex

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

Entering into the citadel of Harry Partridge, I expected the type of comedy that I don't really find today around the media. A certain type of can-do attitude mixed with some exuberance. With this though, I was thoroughly disappointed for what it could've been.

I'm probably going to be praised as a "sacrilegious and blasphemous traitor to the Newgrounds society" of sorts. Just hear me out: I've seen some of your Flash movies before. They brought me joy, happiness, causing me to list off synonyms in a certain order of lunacy. Yes, I do realize that you always had some type of perverted roots for humor, if you will. You seem to be going back to your roots....which can't always be a good thing.

I'll say it: the artwork was the only thing that was the slightest bit redeeming for me. The weirdness of the characters and the creativity for the backgrounds was actually very well-done. The two of you obviously worked hard on it. I just wish that you worked a bit harder on the humor issue.

Of course, voices were very well done. Good job, as usual.

Just in case if I'm not clear: PUH-LEEZE!!!! Do NOT go back to the roots of your twisted humor. The reason that I watch your movies now is that they have developed some sense of cleverness to them. I remember watching the trailer which came out about....I want to say about a year now. I should've gotten some sense of what I was in for, but I tuned in anyway. Like I expected, utter disappointment.

Good luck with future endeavors with the series.



c3falloutzc3falloutz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

strong-so where to next killgar
killgar-why dont we let fate decide! -throws dice-
strong-ah. ohkay? now what?
killgar-idunno? lets look for more boobs and monsters i guess.
strong- fuck yes!
-credits-
haha funny ass fuck


People find this review helpful!

Hunger993Hunger993

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

Doesn't work on Opera