Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


kebubaskebubas

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

This is so epic it makes my dick hurt xD


People find this review helpful!

captaincrashman77captaincrashman77

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2012

A tyranotitasaurus spaceship. I wish I could give this a twelve. Thousand.



KungfunubKungfunub

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2012

so awesome!!!!
and uh... nice jiggle physics


People find this review helpful!

nakedxbabenakedxbabe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2012

It froze half way through.
fix it? I'd like to see the rest,looks good to me.
It seems sort of a rip off of a lot of cartoons I've seen like buzz light year the plot and how they talk is exactly like that tv show.
Also the style of the drawing seems closely related to family guy or american dad or drawn together.
Definitely reminds me of drawn together. It just doesn't look unique enough so unless the ending which the parts that I have not seen is unique or funny in some way then it sucks.



DarthSmartDarthSmart

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

Harry is getting bettter and better! And that is quite impossible, he's already over 9000! Great one, i LOVE starbarians. Also their ship... LOL