Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


KeepoladonKeepoladon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

The amount of dedication you have to making all your videos is astounding. You're easily one of the most gifted animators I've seen and this is just fucking amazing. The detail you put into the lip syncing, the hair moving and the way you capture the emotions of all the characters is spot on.



newgrounds1998newgrounds1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

"yea keep stabing killgar make his blood bleed!!!"



LordMonochromeLordMonochrome

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

I would love to see a crossover between this and mondo's Gundarr! that would be awesome!



Angel-JXJAngel-JXJ

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

The animation and art design is absolutely gorgeous, but the crudeness, perverseness, and vulgarity bring it down. Also it was short, it didn't necessarily seem RUSHED per say, but it seemed somewhat condensed.

P.S.: (Whoa, 88 mb for a flash is freaking huge, but I guess that's the cost of such beautiful art design.)



Juice1300Juice1300

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Happy Harry, will you ever make something I don't absolutely love?
No. Probably not. You rock. And I am excited to watch more episodes in this series!


People find this review helpful!