Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


tobomactobomac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Well howdy there Harry!

What's that? You wanna submit a video to Newgrounds? Is it any good?

Why yes, it is! Well, since you did SOOooo well, I guess I kind of owe you a little 5 star rating. Yep, there we go. NOW, who wants cookies and milk?!



ZJZJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Why isn't this shit on TV? It's that good...



OdellinOdellin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Awesome freaking video dude. Graphics were awesome, just wish we could have seen more action, not just the killing but you know, the x rated stuff too.


People find this review helpful!

SgtBrainDeadSgtBrainDead

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

THATS NOT FAIR I WON,
haha glad you finally made an episode



KatamaruKatamaru

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

4.5 stars, good use of comedy and all, I saw the orignal "Starbarians trailer" and thought it was just a joke and that you would never actually make a series out of it but what do you know, I was knocked right out of my boots.