Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


PhysiscoRobotPhysiscoRobot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

this is so good it gave my eyes boners....that's right eyes boners!


People find this review helpful!

KatrystoloKatrystolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

"Make his blood bleed!!" That's genius; I'll use it in bar fights!

Completely hilarious, and well worth the time you put into it.



BehonkissBehonkiss

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Some of the best animation I've ever seen on Newgrounds, and funny to boot. Question: Where did you get that NG-styled video timeline? I'm assuming this was a video file instead of a raw SWF because of that and would like to use something similar in my future works, and am wondering if you got it somewhere or if you came up with it all yourself.



JazzaJazza

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

You make me sick. With awesome. Can't give that less than 5/5 all round, brilliant animation and characterization, voices, backgrounds were astounding, just... everything. You're a brilliant example of what hard work, creativity and an awesomely immature sense of humor can do.


People find this review helpful!

DannyJayDannyJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

You continue to blow me away Harry. Excellent movie in every way. I loved the smooth and detailed animation, the music and voice acting, and the story. I can't wait for Episode 2!