Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


PoniiboiPoniiboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Epic.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

I honestly don't think I've ever seen a submission with such a high score! There was simply no way I could not give it a "5". What really makes this awesome is how the animation is simply fantastic. All of the characters are fantastically and flawlessly detailed. I had no idea this was going to be an actual series, I thought the teaser you made was just a joke. I guess it was a great way of telling us what we had in store.

I KNEW that they were just going to beat up and kill the snake wizard. I wasn't expecting them to say he actually won. It was even sweeter when you repeated the joke but did a great variant on it that actually made sense. The final joke was great, as it perfects the joke and perfectly establishes these characters. I guess these bars are going to be on all the Newgrounds movies, huh? It's awesome!


People find this review helpful!

UnfilteredUnfiltered

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

I am so happy that this finally came to fruition after being in purgatory for so long. So, so, so very happy. Clever writing, and wonderful animations as is the standard from a HappyHarry flash.

Roll 2d6 for damage. Then multiply that number by how many Starbarians in your party. If the enemy is still standing, it will wish that it wasn't.



horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

what can i say... i'm so happy i submitted yesterday so i dont have to compete with this godly piece of perfect.

harry i wanna shake your almighty hans and revel in your ego! your my one and oney favorite! okey doki?

oh god fucking puns



DancingZombiesDancingZombies

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Awesome and hilarious, but for me, all the frames looked like they were bleeding together. It almost looked like it was supposed to be in 3D or something. I wonder if its just me.

Oh well, great cartoon.